2013-2015 Dream Council Leaders

We are pleased to announce the 2013-2015 new DREAM Council Leaders:

Brianna Burton
Brittany Burton
Aundre Lando
Destavian Lester
Jordan Hyde
Jonathan Ross
Pedro Romero Vargas

The DREAM Council can be viewed as an extension of the local Youth Advisory Council (YAC).  The purpose is to give youth an avenue to voice their opinion, to take control of their lives, and to be positive role model for all youth in care.

Related post:
2013-2014 Dream Council


Popular Posts