Announcing the 2013 Alabama Legislative Pages

Congrats pic

Congratulations to the 2013 Alabama Legislative Pages.  The pool of contestants were so amazing this year that it was difficult to choose only eight, so ten were chosen.  The ten young people chosen are going to do an outstanding job.  Thanks to everyone for your submissions.

Again congratulations and good luck!

Katie Barrineau- Morgan County
Brandi Batton- Shelby County
Renee Brintle- Dekalb County
Angelanette Brown- Butler County
Kristen Howard- Mobile County
Aundre Lando- Jefferson County
Keandra Lewis- Marengo County
Josiah Oliphant- Madison County
Lakeem Reid- Lee County
D'Aaron Stallworth- Crenshaw County


Popular Posts